2013-14 Women's Basketball Schedule

 
Date Opponent Location Time (PT) TV
Fri, Nov 01, 2013 Vanguard Berkeley, CA 8:30 p.m.
Fri, Nov 08 Long Beach State Berkeley, CA 6:00 p.m.
Sun, Nov 10 Duke Berkeley, CA 3:00 p.m. ESPNU
Fri, Nov 15 George Washington at Washington, D.C. 4:00 p.m.
Sun, Nov 17 Georgetown at Washington, D.C. 12:00 p.m.
Sun, Nov 24 Northwestern Berkeley, CA 3:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Fri, Nov 29 Wake Forest Reno, NV 7:30 p.m.

Nugget Classic

Sat, Nov 30 Nugget Classic Reno, NV TBA
 
Sat, Dec 07 Pacific Berkeley, CA 2:00 p.m.
Sun, Dec 15 CSU Bakersfield Berkeley, CA 2:00 p.m.
Sun, Dec 22 Connecticut New York City, NY 10:30 a.m. ESPN2
Sun, Dec 29 Lafayette Berkeley, CA 2:00 p.m.
Fri, Jan 03, 2014 Oregon State Berkeley, CA 8:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Sun, Jan 05 Oregon Berkeley, CA 12:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Fri, Jan 10 Colorado at Boulder, CO 7:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Sun, Jan 12 Utah at Salt Lake City, UT 12:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Fri, Jan 17 Arizona State at Tempe, AZ TBA
Mon, Jan 20 Arizona at Tucson, AZ 2:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Fri, Jan 24 USC Berkeley, CA 6:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Sun, Jan 26 UCLA Berkeley, CA 6:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Thu, Jan 30 Stanford at Stanford, CA 8:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Sun, Feb 02 Stanford Berkeley, CA 1:00 p.m. ESPN2
Fri, Feb 07 Washington at Seattle, WA 8:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Sun, Feb 09 Washington State at Pullman, WA 2:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Fri, Feb 14 Arizona Berkeley, CA 7:30 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Sun, Feb 16 Arizona State Berkeley, CA 4:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Fri, Feb 21 UCLA at Los Angeles, CA 8:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Sun, Feb 23 USC at Los Angeles, CA 12:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Thu, Feb 27 Washington State Berkeley, CA 6:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Sat, Mar 01 Washington Berkeley, CA 5:30 p.m. Pac-12 Networks

Pac-12 Tournament 

Thu, Mar 06 Pac-12 Tournament - First Round Game #1 Seattle, WA 12:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks

 

= "Home" Games. All Times Pacific.

Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder

Note on the Pac-12 schedule - As was the case for the 2012-2013 season,  each team plays their archrival home-and-away; 
Cal plays at Stanford on Sat., Jan. 30 and hosts the Cardinal on Sat., Feb 2.

Also, Cal will host two teams but not play those same two teams on the road:

Thu, Feb 27 Washington State Berkeley, CA 6:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Sat, Mar 01 Washington Berkeley, CA 5:30 p.m. Pac-12 Networks


Cal also plays two teams on the road but does not host those same two teams:

Fri, Jan 10 Colorado at Boulder, CO 7:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Sun, Jan 12 Utah at Salt Lake City, UT 12:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks

 

Cal plays everyone else in conference home-and-away.

 

New to The Bear Insider?