2015-16 Men's Basketball Schedule

Australia Games - All Dates and Times are PDT

Aug. 15: vs. Victoria Select, 9 p.m. Melbourne

Aug. 18: vs. Frankston Blues, 2 a.m. Melbourne

Aug. 20: vs. Australian Center of Excellence, 12:01 a.m. Canberra

Aug. 20: vs. Illawarra Hawks, 1:00 a.m. Sydney (not 11 pm as first mentioned)

12:45am in Berkeley for the pregame show, with the game to commence at 1:00 am

 The link is https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lZHWEx8RBTA

Please double-check the schedule at calbears.com

Date Opponent Location Time (PT) TV

Mon, Nov 9

Carroll College (Montana)

Berkeley, CA

Fri, Nov 13

Rice

Berkeley, CA

Sun, Nov 16

UCSB

Berkeley, CA

LAS VEGAS INVITATIONAL

Fri, Nov 20

East Carolina

Berkeley, CA

Mon, Nov 23 Sam Houston St Berkeley, CA

Thurs,Nov 26

San Diego St

Orleans Arena in Las Vegas.

9:00 pm

Fri, Nov 27

West Virginia or Richmond

Orleans Arena in Las Vegas.

Tues Dec 1 Seattle U Berkeley

Sat, Dec 05

Wyoming

Cheyenne, WY

Wed Dec 09

Incarnate Word

Berkeley, CA

Sat, Dec 19

Coppin State

Berkeley, CA

Tues, Dec 22

Virginia

Charlottesville VA

6:00 p.m.

ESPN2

Sun, Dec 28

Davidson

Berkeley, CA

Exact PAC -12 Schedule TBA

= "Home" Games. All Times Pacific.

Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder

Home/Away Designations and Date Windows
Dec. 30-Jan. 3:
Colorado and Utah
Jan. 6-10: at Oregon and Oregon State
Jan. 13-17: at Stanford
Jan. 20-24: Arizona State and Arizona
Jan. 27-31: at Colorado and Utah
Feb. 3-7: Stanford
Feb. 10-14: Oregon and Oregon State
Feb. 17-21: at Washington and Washington State
Feb. 24-28: UCLA and USC
March 2-6: at Arizona and Arizona State

2015-16 league slate.

Note on the Pac-12 schedule -Each team plays their archrival home-and-away; Cal hosts Stanford on Wed., Jan. and plays at the Cardinal on Sat., Feb

Also, Cal will host two teams but not play those same two teams on the road:

UCLA
USC


Cal also plays two teams on the road but does not host those same two teams:

Washington
WSU


Cal plays everyone else in conference home-and-away.

New to The Bear Insider?