Cal Football Camp Schedule

BearGreg
How long do you want to ignore this user?
Staff
Bold days are open to the public (and Free) and the non bold days are only available to the media

Thursday, August 9 9:30 am (11:45 am)
Friday, August 10 9:30 am (11:45 am)
^Saturday, August 11 9:30 am (11:45 am
Sunday, August 12 No Practice
Monday, August 13 9:30 am (11:45 am)
Tuesday, August 14 9:30 am (11:45 am)
Wednesday, August 15 9:30 am (11:45 am)
Thursday, August 16 9:30 am (11:45 am
Friday, August 17 9:30 am (11:45 am)
^Saturday, August 18 9:30 am (11:45 am)
Monday, August 20 930-10 am (11:15)
Tuesday, August 21 9:30-10 am (11:15)
Wednesday, August 22 4-4:30 pm (5:45)
Thursday, August 23 4-4:30 pm (5:45)
Friday, August 24 4-40 pm (5:45)
Saturday, August 25 11-11:30 am (5:45)
SonomanA1
How long do you want to ignore this user?
What is scheduled for the rest of August? Will there a an opportunity to meet the team like in the past usually on the Saturday before games start?
Page 1 of 1
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.