Are we gonna get that rumored grad transfer?

38,513 Views | 208 Replies | Last: 5 yr ago by concordtom
oskidunker
How long do you want to ignore this user?
Zzzzzzzzz
Go Bears!
parentswerebears
I'll bet that he's not coming. I like that our current guys are putting a ton of hard work, but I just am so disappointed with this summer. I have canceled my premium subscription because all it has done is get my hopes up to be let down.
helltopay1
you cancelled??some folks might call that an overreaction. keep your marbles in the game.
parentswerebears
It probably is. But I'm a teacher and I really have to stretch to justify paying for this sub as it is. I'm sure it's temporary, though.
Yogi58
parentswerebears said:

I'll bet that he's not coming. I like that our current guys are putting a ton of hard work, but I just am so disappointed with this summer. I have canceled my premium subscription because all it has done is get my hopes up to be let down.
Expect to get a lecture soon about why you're not allowed to have that opinion.
parentswerebears
That's fine. Cal sports is a bad habit.
socaliganbear
I feel like this Summer has gone just about as expected. As in, I didn't expect much.
Yogi58
socaliganbear said:

I feel like this Summer has gone just about as expected. As in, I didn't expect much.
Summer is not typically a time of year when big transformative changes happen for men's basketball. Obviously in Western Kentucky's case, it is.
parentswerebears
Wait, Yogi. Where is the mad face emoji? I thought was what you actually look like.
Yogi58
parentswerebears said:

Wait, Yogi. Where is the mad face emoji? I thought was what you actually look like.
wifeisafurd
socaliganbear said:

Seems like we still must have an Ivy league grad transfer and a walk on that is a famous athlete's or coach's son left. Surely we can play to our strength?
parentswerebears
Ahh. That makes more sense.
wifeisafurd
Yogi Bear said:

parentswerebears said:

Keeping the wife off this site.
MoragaBear