Good news

29,079 Views | 112 Replies | Last: 5 yr ago by CalFanatic
wvitbear
How long do you want to ignore this user?
I've been on the road for two weeks. North Carolina and Virginia. Have read a lot but couldn't post as I forgot my password.

The person I came up with, and I have no inside knowledge, would be my dream player that would fit in well with this team. And that would be Megan Huff of Utah. She is a red shirt junior so has spent her four years in college. So, I think she would be eligible. And what a player. Can rebound, shoot, and handle the ball. And she is 6'3".

Of course this could be far from the truth.
MoragaBear
Staff
When I got word, it was supposedly days away from being public or I'd have waited to say something.

Patience....
Schroeder71
MB-how long does the average admissions process take? In the future, please don't let us know anything until the decision is eminient. It's a good way for you to get us to check the website in the morning and in the evening daily but it's a waste of time and a downer for us. This website has been "dead in the water" for months so even the smallest glimmer of hope awakens fans. Gottlieb does not have lots of recruiting prospects " in the wind" like most other sites do so the "off season" is agony (summer doldroms) for the fans.