2020 Cal Bears Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Colorado
Loss 58-61
Mar 11, 2021
Las Vegas, NV
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Wed, Nov 25
@ Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Corvallis, OR
L 63-71
Thu, Nov 26
Northwestern State *
Corvallis, OR
Corvallis, OR
W 86-61
Mon, Nov 30
Nicholls State
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
W 60-49
Thu, Dec 3
#18 Arizona State
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
L 62-70
Sun, Dec 6
@ #22 UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA
L 56-76
Wed, Dec 9
@ Pepperdine
Malibu, CA
Malibu, CA
L 62-74
Sun, Dec 13
San Francisco
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
W 72-70
TBA
Sat, Dec 19
Cal State Northridge
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
W 87-56
Pac-12 Network
Tue, Dec 22
Seattle
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
W 70-65
TBA
Thu, Dec 31
@ #22 Oregon
Eugene, OR
Eugene, OR
L 69-82
Sat, Jan 2
@ Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Corvallis, OR
L 64-73
Thu, Jan 7
Washington State
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
L 60-71
Sat, Jan 9
Washington
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
W 84-78
Thu, Jan 14
@ Colorado
Boulder, CO
Boulder, CO
L 60-89
Sat, Jan 16
@ Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
Salt Lake City, UT
W 72-63
Thu, Jan 21
#24 UCLA
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
L 57-61
Sat, Jan 23
USC
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
W 76-68
Thu, Jan 28
@ Arizona State
Tempe, AZ
Tempe, AZ
L 68-72
Sat, Jan 30
@ Arizona
Tucson, AZ
Tucson, AZ
L 50-71
Sun, Feb 7
Stanford
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
L 70-76
Thu, Feb 11
Utah
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
L 75-76
Sat, Feb 13
Colorado
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
W 71-62
Thu, Feb 18
@ Washington State
Pullman, WA
Pullman, WA
L 51-82
Sat, Feb 20
@ Washington
Seattle, WA
Seattle, WA
L 51-62
Thu, Feb 25
Oregon State
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
L 57-59
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Feb 27
Oregon
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
L 63-74
Wed, Mar 10
Stanford * Pac-12 Tournament
Las Vegas, NV | Pac-12 Tournament
Las Vegas, NV
W 76-58
Thu, Mar 11
Colorado *
Las Vegas, NV
Las Vegas, NV
L 58-61
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.