2018 Cal Bears Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Stanford
Mar 7, 2019
Stanford, California
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Tue, Oct 30
Cal State Easy Bay Exhibition Game
Berkeley, California | Exhibition Game
Berkeley, California
W 82-62
TBA
Fri, Nov 9
Yale *
Shangai.China
Shangai.China
L 59-76
ESPNU
Tue, Nov 13
Hampton
Berkeley, California
Berkeley, California
W 80-66
Pac-12 Network
Thu, Nov 15
Detroit Mercy
TBA
TBA
CANCELED
Pac-12 Network
Mon, Nov 19
@ St. John's
Brooklyn, N.Y
Brooklyn, N.Y
L 79-82
ESPN2
Tue, Nov 20
@ Temple
TBA
TBA
L 59-76
TBA
Mon, Nov 26
Santa Clara
Berkeley, California
Berkeley, California
W 78-66
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Dec 1
@ Saint Mary's
TBA
TBA
L 71-84
ESPNU
Wed, Dec 5
San Francisco
Berkeley, California
Berkeley, California
L 60-79
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Dec 8
San Diego State
Berkeley, California
Berkeley, California
W 89-83
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Dec 15
Cal Poly
Berkeley, California
Berkeley, California
W 67-66
Pac-12 Network
Wed, Dec 19
@ Fresno State
Fresno, CA
Fresno, CA
L 73-95
None
Fri, Dec 21
San Jose State
Berkeley, California
Berkeley, California
W 88-80
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Dec 29
Seattle
Berkeley, California
Berkeley, California
L 73-82
Pac-12 Network
Thu, Jan 3
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA
L 73-82
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Jan 5
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA
L 83-98
Pac-12 Network
Wed, Jan 9
Arizona State
Berkeley, California
Berkeley, California
L 66-80
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Jan 12
Arizona
Berkeley, California
Berkeley, California
L 65-87
Pac-12 Network
Thu, Jan 17
Pullman, Wash.
Pullman, Wash.
L 59-82
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Jan 19
@ Washington
Seattle, Wash.
Seattle, Wash.
L 52-71
Pac-12 Network
Thu, Jan 24
Colorado
Berkeley, California
Berkeley, California
L 59-68
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Jan 26
Utah
Berkeley, California
Berkeley, California
L 64-82
Pac-12 Network
Sun, Feb 3
Stanford
Berkeley, California
Berkeley, California
L 81-84
ESPNU
Wed, Feb 6
@ Oregon
Eugene, Ore.
Eugene, Ore.
L 62-73
FS1
Sat, Feb 9
@ Oregon State
Corvallis, Ore
Corvallis, Ore
L 71-79
Pac-12 Network
Wed, Feb 13
UCLA
Berkeley, California
Berkeley, California
L 67-75 (OT)
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Feb 16
USC
Berkeley, California
Berkeley, California
L 66-89
Pac-12 Network
Thu, Feb 21
@ Arizona
Tuscon.Ariz
Tuscon.Ariz
L 51-76
FS1
Sun, Feb 24
@ Arizona State
Tempe.Ariz
Tempe.Ariz
3:00pm (PT)
Pac-12 Network
Thu, Feb 28
Washington
Berkeley, California
Berkeley, California
8:00pm (PT)
FS1
Sat, Mar 2
Washington State
Berkeley, California
Berkeley, California
4:00pm (PT)
Pac-12 Network
Thu, Mar 7
@ Stanford
Stanford, California
Stanford, California
8:00pm (PT)
ESPN2
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.