2017 Cal Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Chaminade
Loss 72-96
Nov 22, 2017
Maui, HI
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Mon, Nov 6
Great Falls Exhibition Game
Berkeley CA | Exhibition Game
Berkeley CA
W 81-52
Pac-12 Network
Fri, Nov 10
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
L 66-74
Pac-12 Network
Sun, Nov 12
Cal Poly
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
W 85-82
Pac-12 Network
Thu, Nov 16
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
W 79-65
Pac-12 Network
Mon, Nov 20
Wichita State *
Maui, HI
Maui, HI
L 82-92
ESPN
Tue, Nov 21
VCU *
Maui, HI
Maui, HI
L 69-83
ESPN2
Wed, Nov 22
Chaminade *
Maui, HI
Maui, HI
L 72-96
ESPNU
Tue, Nov 28
Cal State Northridge
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
8:00pm (PT)
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Dec 2
Saint Mary's
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
8:00pm (PT)
Pac-12 Network
Wed, Dec 6
Central Arkansas
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
7:00pm (PT)
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Dec 9
@ San Diego State
San Diego, CA
San Diego, CA
2:00pm (PT)
TBA
Sat, Dec 16
Cal State Fullerton
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
1:00pm (PT)
Pac-12 Network
Tue, Dec 19
@ Seattle
Seattle, WA
Seattle, WA
7:00pm (PT)
TBA
Thu, Dec 21
Portland State
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
8:00pm (PT)
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Dec 30
@ Stanford
Stanford, California
Stanford, California
7:00pm (PT)
FS1
Thu, Jan 4
USC
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
7:30pm (PT)
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Jan 6
UCLA
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
3:30pm (PT)
Pac-12 Network
Thu, Jan 11
@ Washington
Seattle, WA
Seattle, WA
8:00pm (PT)
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Jan 13
@ Washington State
Pullman, WA
Pullman, WA
1:00pm (PT)
Pac-12 Network
Wed, Jan 17
Arizona
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
6:00pm (PT)
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Jan 20
Arizona State
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
7:30pm (PT)
Pac-12 Network
Thu, Jan 25
@ UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA
7:30pm (PT)
FS1
Sun, Jan 28
@ USC
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA
1:00pm (PT)
Pac-12 Network
Thu, Feb 1
Oregon
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
6:00pm (PT)
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Feb 3
Oregon State
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
5:00pm (PT)
Pac-12 Network
Wed, Feb 7
@ Colorado
Boulder, CO
Boulder, CO
8:00pm (PT)
ESPNU
Sat, Feb 10
@ Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
Salt Lake City, UT
6:30pm (PT)
Pac-12 Network
Sun, Feb 18
Stanford
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
5:00pm (PT)
ESPNU
Thu, Feb 22
Washington State
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
8:00pm (PT)
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Feb 24
Washington
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
1:30pm (PT)
Pac-12 Network
Thu, Mar 1
@ Arizona State
Tempe, AZ
Tempe, AZ
6:00pm (PT)
ESPNU
Sat, Mar 3
@ Arizona
Tucson, AZ
Tucson, AZ
TBA
Pac-12 Network
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Membership Benefits >