2019 Women's Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Arizona
Loss 73-86
Mar 6, 2020
Las Vegas, Nevada
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Fri, Nov 8
@ Harvard
Cambridge, MA
Cambridge, MA
L 53-56
TBA
Sun, Nov 10
@ #5 Connecticut
Storrs, CT
Storrs, CT
L 61-72
TBA
Sun, Nov 17
UC Riverside
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
W 84-61
TBA
Thu, Nov 21
@ San Diego State
San Diego, CA
San Diego, CA
W 74-48
TBA
Sun, Nov 24
#20 Arkansas
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
W 84-80
TBA
Fri, Nov 29
North Carolina Central
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
W 90-69
TBA
Sat, Nov 30
Long Beach State
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
W 68-45
TBA
Sat, Dec 7
Boston
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
W 73-62
None
Sat, Dec 14
Santa Clara
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
W 69-65
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Dec 21
#14 Kentucky
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
L 61-63
None
Sun, Dec 29
Grand Canyon
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
W 72-53
None
Fri, Jan 3
Washington
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
L 64-67
Pac-12 Network
Sun, Jan 5
Washington State
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
L 75-96
Pac-12 Network
Fri, Jan 10
@ #6 Stanford
Stanford, CA
Stanford, CA
L 40-73
Pac-12 Network
Sun, Jan 12
#6 Stanford
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
L 65-79
Pac-12 Network
Fri, Jan 17
@ #10 Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Corvallis, OR
L 44-81
Pac-12 Network
Sun, Jan 19
@ #3 Oregon
Eugene, OR
Eugene, OR
L 55-105
Pac-12 Network
Fri, Jan 24
Utah
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
L 62-71
Pac-12 Network
Sun, Jan 26
Colorado
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
L 50-62
Pac-12 Network
Fri, Jan 31
@ Washington State
Pullman, WA
Pullman, WA
L 66-92
Pac-12 Network
Sun, Feb 2
@ Washington
Seattle, WA
Seattle, WA
W 81-74
Pac-12 Network
Fri, Feb 7
USC
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
L 67-75
Pac-12 Network
Sun, Feb 9
#10 UCLA
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
L 70-74
Pac-12 Network
Fri, Feb 14
@ Colorado
Boulder, CO
Boulder, CO
L 57-64
Pac-12 Network
Sun, Feb 16
@ Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
Salt Lake City, UT
W 88-74
Pac-12 Network
Fri, Feb 21
#3 Oregon
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
L 61-93
Pac-12 Network
Sun, Feb 23
#15 Oregon State
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
L 63-76
Pac-12 Network
Fri, Feb 28
@ #21 Arizona State
Tempe, AZ
Tempe, AZ
L 54-77
Pac-12 Network
Sun, Mar 1
@ #11 Arizona
Tucson, AZ
Tucson, AZ
W 55-54
Pac-12 Network
Thu, Mar 5
Arizona State * Pac-12 Tournament
Las Vegas, Nevada | Pac-12 Tournament
Las Vegas, Nevada
W 71-67
TBA
Fri, Mar 6
Arizona *
Las Vegas, Nevada
Las Vegas, Nevada
L 73-86
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.