2020 Cal Bears Football Schedule

Last Game

Illinois
Win 35-20
Dec 30, 2019
Redbox Bowl
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 26
@ Oregon State
Corvallis, Oregon
Corvallis, Oregon
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 3
@ USC
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 10
Washington
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 17
@ Washington State
Pullman, Washington
Pullman, Washington
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 24
Stanford
Berkeley, California
Berkeley, California
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 7
Oregon
Berkeley, California
Berkeley, California
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 14
@ Arizona
Tuscon, Arizona
Tuscon, Arizona
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 21
Utah
Berkeley, California
Berkeley, California
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 28
@ Arizona State
Tempe, AZ
Tempe, AZ
TBA
TBA
Fri, Dec 4
UCLA
Berkeley, California
Berkeley, California
TBA
TBA
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.