2024 Cal Bears Football Schedule

Last Game

UCLA
Win 33-7
Nov 25, 2023
Pasadena, CA
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sun, Sep 1
UC Davis
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
2:00pm (PT)
TBA
Sat, Sep 7
@ Auburn
Auburn, AL
Auburn, AL
12:30pm (PT)
ESPN2
Sat, Sep 14
San Diego State
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
7:30pm (PT)
ESPN
Sat, Sep 21
@ Florida State
Talahassee, FL
Talahassee, FL
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 5
Miami
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 12
@ Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh, PA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 19
NC State
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 26
Oregon State
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
TBA
TBA
Fri, Nov 8
@ Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, NC
Winston-Salem, NC
5:00pm (PT)
ACC Network
Sat, Nov 16
Syracuse
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 23
Stanford
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 30
@ SMU
Dallas, TX
Dallas, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Dec 7
TBA * ACC Championship Game
Charlotte, NC | ACC Championship Game
Charlotte, NC
TBA
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.