2022 Cal Bears Football Schedule

Last Game

UCLA
Nov 25, 2022
Berkeley, CA
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 3
UC Davis
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
W 34-13
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Sep 10
UNLV
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
W 20-14
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Sep 17
@ Notre Dame
South Bend, Indiana
South Bend, Indiana
L 17-24
NBC
Sat, Sep 24
Arizona
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
W 49-31
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Oct 1
@ Washington State
Pullman, WA
Pullman, WA
L 1-28
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Oct 15
@ Colorado
Boulder, CO
Boulder, CO
L 13-20
TBA
Sat, Oct 22
Washington
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
L 21-28
ESPN
Sat, Oct 29
Oregon
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
L 24-42
FS1
Sat, Nov 5
@ USC
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA
L 35-41
TBA
Sat, Nov 12
@ Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Corvallis, OR
6:00pm (PT)
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Nov 19
Stanford
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
2:30pm (PT)
Pac-12 Network
Fri, Nov 25
UCLA
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
1:30pm (PT)
Fox
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.