2019 Cal Bears Football Schedule

Last Game

TCU
Loss 7-10
Dec 26, 2018
Phoneix, AZ
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Aug 31
UC Davis
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
3:30pm (PT)
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Sep 7
@ Washington
Seattle, WA
Seattle, WA
7:30pm (PT)
FS1
Sat, Sep 14
North Texas
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
1:15pm (PT)
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Sep 21
@ Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
Oxford, MS
TBA
ESPN
Fri, Sep 27
Arizona State
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
7:30pm (PT)
ESPN
Sat, Oct 5
@ Oregon
Eugene, OR
Eugene, OR
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 19
Oregon State
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 26
@ Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
Salt Lake City, UT
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 9
Washington State
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 16
USC
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 23
@ Stanford
Palo Alto, CA
Palo Alto, CA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 30
@ UCLA
Pasadena, CA
Pasadena, CA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.