2017 Cal Football Schedule

Last Game

Stanford
Loss 14-17
Nov 18, 2017
Palo Alto, CA
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 2
@ North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 35-30
Sat, Sep 9
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
W 33-20
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Sep 16
Ole Miss
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
W 27-16
Sat, Sep 23
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
L 20-30
ABC
Sat, Sep 30
Eugene, OR
Eugene, OR
L 24-45
FS1
Sat, Oct 7
@ Washington
Seattle, WA
Seattle, WA
L 7-38
ESPN
Fri, Oct 13
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
W 37-3
ESPN
Sat, Oct 21
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
L 44-45 (2OT)
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Oct 28
@ Colorado
Boulder, CO
Boulder, CO
L 28-44
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Nov 4
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
W 37-23
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Nov 18
Palo Alto, CA
Palo Alto, CA
L 14-17
Fox
Fri, Nov 24
Pasadena, CA
Pasadena, CA
7:30pm (PT)
FS1
×
Verify your student status
See Membership Benefits >