2018 Cal Football Schedule

Last Game

Oregon State
Win 49-7
Oct 20, 2018
Corvallis, Oregon
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 1
North Carolina
Berkeley, California
Berkeley, California
W 24-17
Fox
Sat, Sep 8
@ BYU
Provo, Utah
Provo, Utah
W 21-18
ESPN2
Sat, Sep 15
Idaho State
Berkeley, California
Berkeley, California
W 45-23
TBA
Sat, Sep 29
Oregon
Berkeley, California
Berkeley, California
L 24-42
FS1
Sat, Oct 6
@ Arizona
Tucson, Arizona
Tucson, Arizona
L 17-24
TBA
Sat, Oct 13
UCLA
Berkeley, California
Berkeley, California
L 7-37
TBA
Sat, Oct 20
@ Oregon State
Corvallis, Oregon
Corvallis, Oregon
W 49-7
TBA
Sat, Oct 27
Washington
Berkeley, California
Berkeley, California
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 3
@ Washington State
Pullman, Washington
Pullman, Washington
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 10
@ USC
Los Angeles, California
Los Angeles, California
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 17
Stanford
Berkeley, California
Berkeley, California
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 24
Colorado
Berkeley, California
Berkeley, California
TBA
TBA
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.