Tightwad Hill Enclosed in a Barbed Wire Fence

17,335 Views | 97 Replies | Last: 3 yr ago by GivemTheAxe
ColoradoBear
How long do you want to ignore this user?
How many priority points are going to be required to get on TWH this year?
KoreAmBear
ColoradoBear said:

How many priority points are going to be required to get on TWH this year?
I'd fly out to watch a game from TWH if accessible. I'm that desperate to watch live sports.
philbert
smh said:

The Hill dwellers do not like this. They do not like this at all.

KoreAmBear
Does someone have a pic of the barbed wire preventing access to TWH?
HoopDreams
I had to look up the word 'penultimate'

Hey, I'm only a Cal grad. Keep it simple for me 71
Tightwad Hill
KoreAmBear said:

Does someone have a pic of the barbed wire preventing access to TWH?
Its the same fence they put up at the bottom of Tightwad Hill every year for football season. It also causes someone every year to say the Hill is getting closed off when it really isn't.
The greatest place on Earth to watch football FOR FREE since 11/24/1923!

https://www.facebook.com/tightwadhillofficial
https://www.twitter.com/tightwadhill23
71Bear
HoopDreams said:

I had to look up the word 'penultimate'

Hey, I'm only a Cal grad. Keep it simple for me 71

FuzzyWuzzy
smh said:

Hey, that's a pretty good view! It looks like Section TT, Row 150 or 200. Years and years of following our Bears and I've never been up there. As the saying goes, there's a first time for everything...
Blueblood
"Here come some now!"

"We can handle a whole group
of fans if they charge up the hill
all at once!"
bearister
Cancel my subscription to the Resurrection
Send my credentials to the House of Detention
I got some friends inside
Blueblood
bearister said:

"Take this you cheap Oski lovers!"
Blueblood
Get back down the hill!

"I'll use my hand grenades before I let
Cal fans turn Tightwad Hill into another
People's Park or Tree Huggers fiasco!
bearister