Deportation to sanctuary cities

3,393 Views | 30 Replies | Last: 5 yr ago by Another Bear
concordtom
How long do you want to ignore this user?
I'm thinking I'll go down and pick some up, along with a promise to feed and shelter them in exchange for help around the house.

I just need to know what they need in order to advance their cause. I am not a lawyer. Who can give me advice on that aspect?

Who else likes this idea?
Kovy
How awesome of you that you can "go down and pick some up" to be your little house servants. The left loves their little poor brown people don't they?
BearNIt
Kovy said:

How awesome of you that you can "go down and pick some up" to be your little house servants. The left loves their little poor brown people don't they?
Please explain your comment. Are you for this, or against this?
GoOskie

I believe concordtom is a moderate republican. But anyone you disagree with must be on the left, right?
Anarchistbear
So we've gone from rapists and ISIS terrorists and separating families to...let them go where they want- a pass for migrants . This is actually brilliant. The blue states should call his bluff.
Unit2Sucks
To no one's surprise it's an incredibly poorly conceived idea that would not have even remotely close to the intended effect. Bussing immigrants to SF will not cause them to remain here unless you build a wall around the city. So basically the idea is to send these poor unfortunate economic migrants to a random sanctuary city only to have them redistribute themselves where they have the best economic opportunities. It amounts to open borders with a short unwanted vacation.

In short, Trump is the first prominent politician to propose open borders only he's too much of an ill-informed and lazy thinker to realize what he's doing. It's amazing that there are still people who defend him on policy grounds. He's basically the world's least competent super villain. He's like Dr Evil on OxyContin.
sycasey
Unit2Sucks said: