cal's monster offensive line

1,780,022 Views | 10918 Replies | Last: 2 hrs ago by HoopDreams
Econ141
How long do you want to ignore this user?

Shocky1
^ that's the same look 89 & shocky get when the bears attack the middle 3rd of the field in the passing game

nando to endries (touchdown for them ******* california golden bears!)#
Shocky1
^^ don't tell nobody but it's also the same look that's gonna be on spav's face when nando audibles a pitchout to electric in space jaydn ott this saturday in salt lake city

67 yard touchdown run!#
Shocky1

shocky's tajmania brother from a different mother (cal football needs more **** *** up swagger)#
AZ Bear
Vatikani being day to day is definitely the best news I've heard all week. Super happy to hear that! Happy that Sirmon is only day to day too, though I was less worried about the severity of his injury (I'm not a doctor but I intuited that being carted off was potentially more severe).

Any idea about how bad Ott's shoulder re-injury is?
Shocky1
^ jaydn's shoulder is kinda banged up but he's tuff & "probable" for the utes
Shocky1

low rent non curvy brunette yoga females from truck stop academic skools gone wild#
wifeisafurd
Shocky1 said:

^ jayden's shoulder is kinda banged up but he's tuff & "probable" for the utes
Cal got pretty lucky on the injury side. Played with OSU despite having arguably the best offensive and defensive player on the team in the second half and losing arguably the best lineman.
Big C

Yeah, great news about Vatikani. It sure looked more serious. We are used to less-serious-looking events ending up in the mysterious OFTYLBI (out for the year lower body injury... or upper)
Econ141
AZ Bear said:

Vatikani being day to day is definitely the best news I've heard all week. Super happy to hear that! Happy that Sirmon is only day to day too, though I was less worried about the severity of his injury (I'm not a doctor but I intuited that being carted off was potentially more severe).