cal's monster class - thread CLOSED - PLEASE do not post here

3,276,604 Views | 11555 Replies | Last: 3 yr ago by BearGreg
concordtom
How long do you want to ignore this user?
stu;842564172 said:

Nice. Anyone else around here both old enough and idle enough to get the reference?

Something different than the Beach Boys?
concordtom
Shocky1;842564115 said:

tom, thank you for clarifying this for me, that is much appreciated

can you believe it that i graduated from the haas undergraduate school of business with a 3.91 gpa & phi beta kappa honors?

my guess is that all of them curvy brunette yoga female teaching assistants & professors just took care me because of my special non academic skills

wishing on a star#

You've got me beat!
Not only in GPA, quality of school where you graduated (Cal), but also in seats.
Proximity matters!
Checkerboard Floor > lower-mid 3

Shocky1
tom, we're both true california golden bears fans & at the end of the day that's all that really matters

cal's dysfunctional family#
Shocky1
what is arguably the most important scouting date of the year for the cal basketball staff?

that would be november 28th's prep2prep tip off classic at newark memorial high school...i'm gonna attend as much as possible working around the cal vs asu football game that saturday...check out kevin mccarthy's always informative nor cal basketball blog linked below for details...i'm gonna buy anybody who is also wearing cal gear a hotdog & a coke (bears coaches are not eligible for this promotion and food product substitutions are not acceptable, please ask your doctor if you're healthy enough for junk food...if you have a stomach ache for more than 5 hours, go to yoga instead & flirt with your curvy brunette yoga instructor)
http://norcalbasketball.blogspot.com/2015/10/the-prep2prep-tip-off-classic.html

so who are cal's key targeted prospects that we'll have a chance to check out in person?