Hey Dodgers Fans

995,091 Views | 5504 Replies | Last: 12 days ago by Big C
bonsallbear
How long do you want to ignore this user?
Kershaw roughed up tonight. Bellinger first in MLB to 21 homeruns. Hits 2 more tonight.
bonsallbear
12 zip tonight. 5 Dodger HRs. Cory Seagar with 3, Grandal, and of course Bellinger with #22.
GMP
bonsallbear;842847859 said:

12 zip tonight. 5 Dodger HRs. Cory Seagar with 3, Grandal, and of course Bellinger with #22.

Keep posting. It'll make the inevitable playoff loss all the sweeter.
bonsallbear
grandmastapoop;842847860 said:

Keep posting. It'll make the inevitable playoff loss all the sweeter.

Sour grapes coming from someone who supports a team that has no future. HA!
TheSouseFamily
I'm not an expert of the organizational rules of MLB but is there a chance that Frisco gets relegated to AAA next year if they keep up their current performance? How does that work?
bonsallbear
TheSouseFamily;842847910 said:

I'm not an expert of the organizational rules of MLB but is there a chance that Frisco gets relegated to AAA next year if they keep up their current performance? How does that work?

I think they need to be celler dwellers for two years straight. Heading in the right / wrong direction.
GB54
TheSouseFamily;842847910 said:

They compete in the NL East
ducky23
bonsallbear;842847894 said:

Sour grapes coming from someone who supports a team that has no future. HA!

I don't understand the point of trying to troll Giants fans. I've gotten three titles from the Giants. the dubs are about to win a ton more. I'm good, thanks
NYCGOBEARS
ducky23;842847933 said:

I don't understand the point of trying to troll Giants fans. I've gotten three titles from the Giants. the dubs are about to win a ton more. I'm good, thanks

+1
GMP
ducky23;842847933 said:

They still think wins in June are what is important. Wrong sport.
sycasey
ducky23;842847933 said: