COVID disappears Nov 4th?

129,006 Views | 1376 Replies | Last: 3 yr ago by B.A. Bearacus
hanky1
How long do you want to ignore this user?
Well well well. Watch the media and liberals praise Cuomo for this comment from now until the end of time. By the way...it's the same thing I've been saying for 9 months that you guys bash me about. 'But but but what about my grandma'?!?!?

sycasey
hanky1 said:

Well well well. Watch the media and liberals praise Cuomo for this comment from now until the end of time. By the way...it's the same thing I've been saying for 9 months that you guys bash me about. 'But but but what about my grandma'?!?!?
You mean, we might be in a different situation now, with a vaccine rolling out, than we were 9 months ago? What a shocking scandal!
hanky1
sycasey said:

hanky1 said:

You mean, we might be in a different situation now, with a vaccine rolling out, than we were 9 months ago? What a shocking scandal!

This is what we should've been doing the ENTIRE time. There is nothing different now vs 9 months ago except liberals have finally noticed all the livelihoods they've destroyed for zero benefit: seriously what did the lockdown accomplishment? Nothing. COVID is still raging AND small businesses are ruined.

Nice job liberals.
BearlyCareAnymore
hanky1 said:

sycasey said:

hanky1 said:

This is what we should've been doing the ENTIRE time. There is nothing different now vs 9 months ago except liberals have finally noticed all the livelihoods they've destroyed for zero benefit: seriously what did the lockdown accomplishment? Nothing. COVID is still raging AND small businesses are ruined.

Nice job liberals.
Covid is raging because too many people refused to lockdown when asked, wear masks when asked, or forgo Holiday celebrations when asked.

Nice job conservatives.