Okay, who goes to Camp David for "the talk"?

26,872 Views | 467 Replies | Last: 1 mo ago by Big C
calbear93
How long do you want to ignore this user?
movielover said:

Even Ohtani only hits .300.
I think you misunderstood.

They got 50% right in that prediction. No, Michelle Obama is not going to be the candidate. But Biden did elect not to continue his campaign.

As far as the overall batting average? Maybe 0.001.
dajo9
Hillary is running. I've been hearing it for 6 years. Bank on it. It comes from the best right wing sources.
"They're eating the pets"
3 time Republican nominee for President
bear2034
calbear93 said:

movielover said:

The Fake illegal dossier trying to take down a President isn't 'poo'.

Same for the Russia Server Hoax.

Same for 51 lying Intell Agench shills - the Biden Laptop from Hell was true.

Covid naturally occurred - Hoax.

Biden was physically unable to campaign- true.

There's a lengthy list.
This coming from the party that gave us pizzagate.

Pizzagate didn't originate from a political party. Where did the hoaxes from movielover's list originate from?
bear2034
dajo9 said:

Hillary is running. I've been hearing it for 6 years. Bank on it. It comes from the best right wing sources.

If Hillary ran again, she'll have to deal with questions regarding Spygate, Russiagate and Jeffrey Epstein.
bear2034
sycasey said:

Eastern Oregon Bear said:

What is the right wing conspiracy theory batting average? It's far below the Mendoza line, a mere fraction of it. I suspect it's low enough to end your career in Class A minor league ball.
It's also pretty clear that Democrats didn't want to replace Biden in October of 2023. This all came about because of his terrible debate performance.